Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Michael H Tarlowe MD -  - Proctologist

Michael Tarlowe, MD

Serving Deerfield Beach, Pompano Beach, Coral Springs, Boca Raton, FL, and the surrounding areas

4.97/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

Michael H Tarlowe MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael H Tarlowe MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Great experience with all staff and the doctor makes you feel comfortable. Amazing bed manners and you spend your visit talking to the doctor himself, no with a nurse or assistant. It makes you feel like it was back in the day and I truly appreciate that. Thank you!
Mariella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr Tarlow is very professional, knowledgeable, and he cares for his patients. You cannot be in better hands than his. I highly recommend him.
Adrienne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
This is the type of doctor that your parents grew up with caring compassionate will call you back on the phone takes his time to explain everything and very skilled if all doctors were like him we would never have any complaints
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I have found that Dr. Tarlowe, Teneisha, and the entire staff at Coral Springs Surgical Center were the absolute best, the RN Jessica Tate, the anesthesiologist, and nurses were truly amazing. Starting with Dr. Tarlowe, from the moment I met him, I found him incredibly knowledgeable of his surgical trade, his reassurance and guidance proved him to be a top surgeon. Dr. Tarlowe's diagnosis and prognosis were spot on, and most concise regarding his findings of my umbilical hernia, and need for surgery. I can't say how happy I am to know Dr. Tarlowe, he has proven to me that his perception and understanding of the human body is top notch, and I would highly and confidently recommend him. His office, staff, and all those he chooses to be aligned with are easily some of the best in his field! I am eternally grateful to Dr. Tarlowe, giving me hope at my 73 years of age, that I will function normally, and play tennis again! From the bottom of my heart...thank you Doctor Tarlowe! Sincerely, *Paul Berman, senior citizen and disabled military veteran, may God bless!
Heidi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Without Dr Tarlowe's diagnosis, I'd still be walking around in pain. Great caring Doctor with great bedside manner. I would definitely recommend him to everyone.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Excellent. Dr explained everything I needed to know. Would highly recommend him.
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr. Tarlowe explained things clearly and thoroughly. Office was clean and staff was very nice and helpful.
Diego P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great and professional doctor
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I was given a last minute appointment which was greatly appreciated, everyone was great to deal with and I felt Dr. Tarlowe was not rushed and very thorough. Thank you.
Al P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great Dr, very thorough, polite and empathetic; Dr Tarlow took his time to answer all my questions.
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Tarlowe was polite, informative, friendly, good bedside manners, and listened to me instead of rushing me out of the office, like most MD's. I recommend to see him. Loana - the medical assistant was very friendly & helpful. Effeciently ran office. No wait time. I work @ an MD office, so I know all about how an office should work. Impressed. Thank you for an easy visit!
Stephanie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Tarlow was patient, offered different options, and made me feel very comfortable.
Howard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Tarlowe is an absolute gem and life changer.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Great doctor with amazing bed side manor who makes you feel comfortable even if the situation may not be!
Maxwell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Excellent as always.
George E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Very good experience again. Dr. Tarlowe is clear and concise with his evaluation and next steps.
Norman G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Thank you so much for being my doctor. You came with the highest of recommendations and you fully met them!
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Tarlowe is patient, thorough and takes the time to explain and answer any questions you may have!
Phillip L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Very helpful and knowledgeable!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
I was impressed with the thorough conversation and quality care.