Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Michael Tarlowe, MD -  - Proctologist

Michael Tarlowe, MD

Proctologist & General Surgeon located in White Plains, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

25 total reviews

Dr. Michael Tarlowe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Tarlowe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edith L.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Tarlowe and his assistant Irene were wonderful the attention they have with the patients and their families in this case my mother was absolutely what every patient needs he was very accurate in his face to face also he addressed my mother's problem with the importance that it suppose to have we're very happy we went to him instead of the other Doctor that we were referred to thanks God for Dr Tarlowe and Irene!!!
Ardit N.
Submitted 02/24/20
Great experience. Awesome doctor and staff
Julianna G.
Submitted 01/31/20
I had a very comfortable appointment. Dr. Tarlowe was great!!!!
Iman A.
Submitted 01/24/20
Ten out of ten!
Gail V.
Submitted 12/28/19
I was very happy with Dr. Tarlowe, I will be back to see him.
Joel L.
Submitted 12/16/19
Saw Dr Tarlowe for follow up today and visit was A+ as usual. From the friendly medical assistant at the desk to treatment by this amazing Physician, everything is always top notch. The most caring doctor I have ever been to, and I’m 62 years old.
Jose Wilmar G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very helpful and professional.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Tarlowe is wonderful! He has a great bedside manner and is very knowledgable. Highly recommend!
Phillip P.
Submitted 12/06/19
Doctor Tarlowe is an incredible doctor, professional, caring, and great to work with. He explained things thoroughly and in detail. I’d recommend him any day.
David F.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Tarlow was great! On time, efficient and precise.
D L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Satisfied with my experience during my visit. Felt comfortable and at ease.
Dena G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great, simple, good results.
Maribel G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very sweet and understandable doctor
Justin W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent doctor, clear communication and gave me confidence that everything was in order.
Anthony L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Quick appointment made by efficient staff. Expert medical assistance by Dr. Tarlowe.
Deirdre O.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Tarlowe is the best! I highly recommend him for his professionalism and knowledge.
Roman T.
Submitted 12/04/19
The best doctors, solve the problem what a had for more then decade in two sessions God bless you !!!
Tina S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Tarlowe is patient and kind. Listens well and does not mind reexplaining something. We need more Drs. Like Dr. Tarlowe.
Chanell R.
Submitted 12/03/19
He is always so professional and nice whenever I go see him and never makes me feel uncomfortable!
Eliud S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great!!!