Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Michael Tarlowe, MD -  - Proctologist

Michael Tarlowe, MD

Proctologist & General Surgeon located in White Plains, NY

66 total reviews

Dr. Michael Tarlowe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Tarlowe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie Z.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Tarlow was patient, offered different options, and made me feel very comfortable.
Howard P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Tarlowe is an absolute gem and life changer.
Joseph F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great doctor with amazing bed side manor who makes you feel comfortable even if the situation may not be!
Maxwell G.
Submitted 05/19/21
Excellent as always.
George E.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very good experience again. Dr. Tarlowe is clear and concise with his evaluation and next steps.
Norman G.
Submitted 03/22/21
Thank you so much for being my doctor. You came with the highest of recommendations and you fully met them!
Lisa V.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Tarlowe is patient, thorough and takes the time to explain and answer any questions you may have!
Phillip L.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very helpful and knowledgeable!
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/10/20
I was impressed with the thorough conversation and quality care.
Michael C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great doctor and surgeon.
Phillip H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Tarlowe is great. Very communicative and concerned. I would definitely recommend him.
Deogracias D.
Submitted 10/19/20
Excellent
Widaly Q.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very informative, clear and professional
Deogracias D.
Submitted 08/19/20
It was very pleasant and learned/understood my problems so much.
Pasquale L.
Submitted 07/27/20
I was welcomed by Dr. Tarlow himself. His bedside manner was terrific. He was a smart kind caring and thorough doctor. I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Tarlowe and the results. I highly recommend Dr. Tarlow for anyone needing services that he provides. Also his staff was terrific.
Robert D.
Submitted 07/24/20
Was able to get an appointment quickly. Facility was easy to locate with ample free parking. The office was spotlessly cleaned, staff friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. Dr. Tarlowe could not have kinder, answered all my questions, asked me all the right questions, gave a thorough examination and provided treatment, as well as easing my anxiety.
Sherine T.
Submitted 07/17/20
very welling to answer all questions, makes you feel comfortable
Joana G.
Submitted 07/15/20
Throughout my time with Dr. Tarlowe has demonstrated honesty, competence, and commitment. He has been straightforward about my condition and its available treatments. When time was right, Dr. Tarlowe performed a successful surgery and was committed to ensure my health and well being. Like no other doctor, Dr. Tarlowe has been available whenever needed, even after office hours, via Klara platform. I am thankful for Dr. Tarlowe's excellent care in treating my condition.
Tito D.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very informative.
Sean B.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr Tarlowe Is an amazing doctor. Throughout the years of being his patient, he has always made me feel comfortable when undergoing surgery. He stayed in touch with me after office hours, and really went above and beyond to reassure me that this was the best possible treatment. He really is compassionate and cares about patients.