Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Michael Tarlowe, MD, PA -  - Proctologist

Michael Tarlowe, MD, PA

Proctologist & General Surgeon located in Deerfield Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
70 total reviews

Dr. Michael Tarlowe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Tarlowe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diego P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great and professional doctor
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I was given a last minute appointment which was greatly appreciated, everyone was great to deal with and I felt Dr. Tarlowe was not rushed and very thorough. Thank you.
Al P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great Dr, very thorough, polite and empathetic; Dr Tarlow took his time to answer all my questions.
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Tarlowe was polite, informative, friendly, good bedside manners, and listened to me instead of rushing me out of the office, like most MD's. I recommend to see him. Loana - the medical assistant was very friendly & helpful. Effeciently ran office. No wait time. I work @ an MD office, so I know all about how an office should work. Impressed. Thank you for an easy visit!
Stephanie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Tarlow was patient, offered different options, and made me feel very comfortable.
Howard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Tarlowe is an absolute gem and life changer.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Great doctor with amazing bed side manor who makes you feel comfortable even if the situation may not be!
Maxwell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Excellent as always.
George E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Very good experience again. Dr. Tarlowe is clear and concise with his evaluation and next steps.
Norman G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Thank you so much for being my doctor. You came with the highest of recommendations and you fully met them!
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Tarlowe is patient, thorough and takes the time to explain and answer any questions you may have!
Phillip L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Very helpful and knowledgeable!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
I was impressed with the thorough conversation and quality care.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Great doctor and surgeon.
Phillip H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Tarlowe is great. Very communicative and concerned. I would definitely recommend him.
Deogracias D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Excellent
Widaly Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Very informative, clear and professional
Deogracias D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
It was very pleasant and learned/understood my problems so much.
Pasquale L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
I was welcomed by Dr. Tarlow himself. His bedside manner was terrific. He was a smart kind caring and thorough doctor. I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Tarlowe and the results. I highly recommend Dr. Tarlow for anyone needing services that he provides. Also his staff was terrific.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Was able to get an appointment quickly. Facility was easy to locate with ample free parking. The office was spotlessly cleaned, staff friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. Dr. Tarlowe could not have kinder, answered all my questions, asked me all the right questions, gave a thorough examination and provided treatment, as well as easing my anxiety.