Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Michael Tarlowe, MD, PA -  - Proctologist

Michael Tarlowe, MD, PA

Proctologist & General Surgeon located in Deerfield Beach, FL

68 total reviews

Dr. Michael Tarlowe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Tarlowe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Tarlowe is patient and kind. Listens well and does not mind reexplaining something. We need more Drs. Like Dr. Tarlowe.
Chanell R.
Submitted 12/03/19
He is always so professional and nice whenever I go see him and never makes me feel uncomfortable!
Eliud S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great!!!
Jennifer V.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Tarlowe was very kind and communicative. He dealt with my problem swiftly. What a wonderful Doctor!
Deshonn C.
Submitted 11/25/19
It was very informative pleasant and reassuring
Gerard M.
Submitted 11/21/19
I had a great experience with Dr.Tarlowe! Friendly and at no time did I feel rushed. He listened and worked a surgery around my schedule making it very convenient for me. Also being able to texting him after surgery and getting a immediate response was very helpful! I'd absolutely go back to him and recommend him and his office! He has a great secretary as well!
Anne O.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent
Bruce F.
Submitted 11/20/19
My experience with Dr. Tarlowe was fantastic. I found him to be a caring and compassionate doctor who diligently follows up on every aspect of treatment. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family, and anyone who needs a great proctologist!