Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Michael Tarlowe, MD, PA -  - Proctologist

Michael Tarlowe, MD, PA

Proctologist & General Surgeon located in Deerfield Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Dr. Michael Tarlowe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Tarlowe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Very professional
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
I was a patient 11 years ago and went back for another reason and Dr Tarlowe was great
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Tarlowe is professional and attentive. I would recommend him highly.
Edith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Tarlowe and his assistant Irene were wonderful the attention they have with the patients and their families in this case my mother was absolutely what every patient needs he was very accurate in his face to face also he addressed my mother's problem with the importance that it suppose to have we're very happy we went to him instead of the other Doctor that we were referred to thanks God for Dr Tarlowe and Irene!!!
Ardit N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Great experience. Awesome doctor and staff
Julianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
I had a very comfortable appointment. Dr. Tarlowe was great!!!!
Iman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Ten out of ten!
Gail V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/19
I was very happy with Dr. Tarlowe, I will be back to see him.
Joel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Saw Dr Tarlowe for follow up today and visit was A+ as usual. From the friendly medical assistant at the desk to treatment by this amazing Physician, everything is always top notch. The most caring doctor I have ever been to, and I’m 62 years old.
Jose Wilmar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Very helpful and professional.
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Tarlowe is wonderful! He has a great bedside manner and is very knowledgable. Highly recommend!
Phillip P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Doctor Tarlowe is an incredible doctor, professional, caring, and great to work with. He explained things thoroughly and in detail. I’d recommend him any day.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Tarlow was great! On time, efficient and precise.
D L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Satisfied with my experience during my visit. Felt comfortable and at ease.
Dena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Great, simple, good results.
Maribel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Very sweet and understandable doctor
Justin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent doctor, clear communication and gave me confidence that everything was in order.
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Quick appointment made by efficient staff. Expert medical assistance by Dr. Tarlowe.
Deirdre O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Tarlowe is the best! I highly recommend him for his professionalism and knowledge.
Roman T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
The best doctors, solve the problem what a had for more then decade in two sessions God bless you !!!