Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Michael Tarlowe, MD -  - Proctologist

Michael Tarlowe, MD

Proctologist & General Surgeon located in White Plains, NY

66 total reviews

Dr. Michael Tarlowe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Tarlowe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard G.
Submitted 07/10/20
THANKS TO DR. TARLOWE I had some fear about my rear . My thoughts were mixed – . could this be fixed? Yes it could, that Tarlowe’s a dear! As you can see, He took care of me! . The doctor’s skill . Amazes me still. So glad I found Dr. T! . . . . who is patient with his patients, easy to talk to, fun to laugh with; can’t wait to have surgery again (well, maybe that’s a stretch)!
Daniel N.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very friendly, personable, relatable, and has a good sense of humor. Straightforward and clear in his communications. Highly recommended!
Helen L.
Submitted 07/10/20
Saw Dr.Tarlowe for a second opinion. Should have went to him first! Professional bedside manner and personable. He made me feel comfortable and made sure all of my questions were answered. I would highly recommend Dr. Tarlowe!
Zackery T.
Submitted 07/05/20
Extremely friendly and compassionate, goes above and beyond expectations to help patient throughout the healing process, and is very responsive if you need anything. I wish more doctor's were like Dr. Tarlowe.
Nidhi Hari K.
Submitted 07/03/20
Came in with an excruciating pain and a lot of hope. Dr. Tarlowe carefully listened to all my concerns and the procedure was perfomed immidiately. I left the office fully satisfied and relieved. The office staff was helpfull and kind.
Julien M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very nice and professional doctor , highly recommended, I liked to met him
Dawn K.
Submitted 06/29/20
Professional and caring.
Murat O.
Submitted 06/25/20
Good, professional conduct
Maxwell G.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent and professional. The most punctual Dr office I've ever been to AND Dr Tarlowe actually answers his phone! What other doctor does that? Very clear and courteous with patients.
Elias E.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Tarlowe is a patient, empathetic doctor. He listens intently and gives clear, concise recommendations. He will not push unnecessary procedures.
Lorena R.
Submitted 06/22/20
The staff at Dr. Tarlowe are very nice and friendly. Dr Tarlowe Is also very nice as well.He takes his time with his patients. Dr. Tarlowe make sure his Patients are happy.
Timothy R.
Submitted 06/17/20
I would 100 percent recommend Dr Tarlowe. From the moment I booked my first appointment, I noticed the office was extremely efficient. I was able to book my first appointment online. The first person I met at my appointment was Irene. She put my mind at ease and made me feel comfortable from the start. Dr Tarlowe was amazing during visits and surgery. His level of communication with his patients is nothing short of amazing. I would highly recommend this office.
Yao S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Tarlowe is great and very nice!
Charles K.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Tarlowe was very professional and caring for my needs.
Samuel B.
Submitted 06/14/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Tarlowe. I sent a message on Clara describing my reason for visiting, and he responded right away. We got my insurance information organized, and were ready to start my visit on time. He was professional, courteous, and empathetic. I highly recommend him to any prospective patient. Thank you!
Brian F.
Submitted 06/14/20
It was GREAT
Joel L.
Submitted 06/12/20
Fantastic appointment . Dr Tarlowe has an incredible bedside manner and really cares about his patients. Answers all questions and does not rush you. Great Physician and a terrific person.
Gwen P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very Pleasant and upbeat. Explained everything clearly and andwered all my questions. Definitely recommend!
Philip M.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very professional
John P.
Submitted 06/02/20
I was a patient 11 years ago and went back for another reason and Dr Tarlowe was great