Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Michael Tarlowe, MD -  - Proctologist

Michael Tarlowe, MD

Proctologist & General Surgeon located in White Plains, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

60 total reviews

Dr. Michael Tarlowe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Tarlowe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn K.
Submitted 06/29/20
Professional and caring.
Murat O.
Submitted 06/25/20
Good, professional conduct
Maxwell G.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent and professional. The most punctual Dr office I've ever been to AND Dr Tarlowe actually answers his phone! What other doctor does that? Very clear and courteous with patients.
Elias E.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Tarlowe is a patient, empathetic doctor. He listens intently and gives clear, concise recommendations. He will not push unnecessary procedures.
Lorena R.
Submitted 06/22/20
The staff at Dr. Tarlowe are very nice and friendly. Dr Tarlowe Is also very nice as well.He takes his time with his patients. Dr. Tarlowe make sure his Patients are happy.
Timothy R.
Submitted 06/17/20
I would 100 percent recommend Dr Tarlowe. From the moment I booked my first appointment, I noticed the office was extremely efficient. I was able to book my first appointment online. The first person I met at my appointment was Irene. She put my mind at ease and made me feel comfortable from the start. Dr Tarlowe was amazing during visits and surgery. His level of communication with his patients is nothing short of amazing. I would highly recommend this office.
Yao S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Tarlowe is great and very nice!
Charles K.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Tarlowe was very professional and caring for my needs.
Samuel B.
Submitted 06/14/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Tarlowe. I sent a message on Clara describing my reason for visiting, and he responded right away. We got my insurance information organized, and were ready to start my visit on time. He was professional, courteous, and empathetic. I highly recommend him to any prospective patient. Thank you!
Brian F.
Submitted 06/14/20
It was GREAT
Joel L.
Submitted 06/12/20
Fantastic appointment . Dr Tarlowe has an incredible bedside manner and really cares about his patients. Answers all questions and does not rush you. Great Physician and a terrific person.
Gwen P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very Pleasant and upbeat. Explained everything clearly and andwered all my questions. Definitely recommend!
Philip M.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very professional
John P.
Submitted 06/02/20
I was a patient 11 years ago and went back for another reason and Dr Tarlowe was great
Kim G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Tarlowe is professional and attentive. I would recommend him highly.
Edith L.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Tarlowe and his assistant Irene were wonderful the attention they have with the patients and their families in this case my mother was absolutely what every patient needs he was very accurate in his face to face also he addressed my mother's problem with the importance that it suppose to have we're very happy we went to him instead of the other Doctor that we were referred to thanks God for Dr Tarlowe and Irene!!!
Ardit N.
Submitted 02/24/20
Great experience. Awesome doctor and staff
Julianna G.
Submitted 01/31/20
I had a very comfortable appointment. Dr. Tarlowe was great!!!!
Iman A.
Submitted 01/24/20
Ten out of ten!
Gail V.
Submitted 12/28/19
I was very happy with Dr. Tarlowe, I will be back to see him.